Subject: Time Crash

Posted on: November 16 2007 @ 02:52 PM
By: timeflight

Content:

...It may be a bit sad of me but I'm really looking forward to Time Crash... 5th Doctor... 10th Doctor in the next hour!

Replies:

Time Crash

Posted on: November 16 2007 @ 02:58 PM
By: daveac

Content:

[QUOTE BY= timeflight] ...It may be a bit sad of me but I'm really looking forward to Time Crash... 5th Doctor... 10th Doctor in the next hour![/QUOTE]

Leaving now - should be on in a minute!!!

Cheers, daveac

Time Crash

Posted on: November 16 2007 @ 03:21 PM
By: Dangermouse

Content:

How great is that - seeing Peter Davidson in the initial credits!?

AW!!! It was quite touching! And it fits into the continuity between series 3 and the Christmas special - a lot of thought went into those 7 or 8 minutes.

Time Crash

Posted on: November 16 2007 @ 03:29 PM

Content:

Loved it! I'm a big 5th Doctor fan anyway Big Grin
I'm going to put it on the tube and see how long it lasts.
Donate money here.

Time Crash

Posted on: November 16 2007 @ 03:31 PM

Content:

[QUOTE BY= Dangermouse] How great is that - seeing Peter Davidson in the initial credits!?

AW!!! It was quite touching! And it fits into the continuity between series 3 and the Christmas special - a lot of thought went into those 7 or 8 minutes.[/QUOTE]

Really enjoyed it!

Come on we want a full multi-doctor story!!

Cheers, daveac

EDIT - should have added they had John Barrowman singing just before the Doctor Who section.

Time Crash

Posted on: November 16 2007 @ 03:33 PM
By: capricorn1

Content:

Simply Wonderful - you can really see that the people who created this really do love of the show. It's quite clear who Steven Moffat's Doctor is.

Loved the fact that they got the 'Timey Wimey' line in from blink as well.

It was fun without being silly - a 10/10 for me and I'm off to donate some money now!

Time Crash

Posted on: November 16 2007 @ 03:35 PM

Content: