Sarah Jane Adventures (Series 4) Titles Announced

The2ndDoctor's picture

The2ndDoctor - Posted on 23 June 2010

The Sarah Jane Adventures titles have just been announced for Series 4, They are

4.1 / 4.2: The Nightmare Man
by Joseph Lidster

4.3 / 4.4: The Vault of Secrets
by Phil Ford

4.5 / 4.6: Death of the Doctor
by Russell T. Davies

4.7 / 4.8: The Empty Planet
by Gareth Roberts

4.9 / 4.10: Lost in Time
by Rupert Laight

4.11 / 4.12: Goodbye, Sarah Jane Smith
by Gareth Roberts & Clayton Hickman

Interesting to note is that DWM pratically writes the season final.

I'll be looking forward to this season, as to the original cast Jo Grant and Mat Smiths Doctor make an appearance.

New Doctor Who Podshock schwag

Podcast Feeds

Subscribe to
the Doctor Who podcast
Doctor Who: Podshock

iTunes users click here
Gallifreyan Embassy - Doctor Who: Podshock - Doctor Who: Podshock

Direct podcast feeds:

Doctor Who: Podshock

MP3 Format Podcast:
Doctor Who: Podshock MP3

  More feeds and info

  Supporting Subscribers

Syndicate (RSS Feed)

Syndicate content


How do you rate Doctor Who: Thin Ice? (5=Fantastic)
5 TARDIS Groans
4 TARDIS Groans
3 TARDIS Groans
2 TARDIS Groans
1 TARDIS Groan
0 TARDIS Groans
Total votes: 1

Amazon US Store

Amazon UK Store

Latest image

DW Podshock 341 Cover